Harbor Church Thursday Bible Study

Posted By 
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 10:15am

Weekly Bible studies have resumed on Thursdays, and we have settled on a time - 5:30 pm.  We will be discussing the letter to the Galatians, using as a resource the new book God Unbound: Wisdom from Galatians for the Anxious Church, copies of which are available at the church.

Weekly Bible studies have resumed on Thursdays, and we have settled on a time - 5:30 pm.  We will be discussing the letter to the Galatians, using as a resource the new book God Unbound: Wisdom from Galatians for the Anxious Church, copies of which are available at the church.

Event Dates: 
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 07/06/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 07/13/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 07/27/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 08/03/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 08/17/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 08/31/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Harbor Church
Share: