It's Finally Spring!  This is a great time to enjoy Block Island and take a look at properties for sale. We also have Summer Rentals Available Contact us: BIRentals@LilaDelman.com

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 11:00am

This is the perfect time of the year to visit the Island. It's spring and summer is right around the corner! Restaurants are opening, shops are wiping away winter from their windows and stocking the shelves. Before we know it, we will be barefoot on the beach!

Visit the Island and take a look at some of our properties. The Block Island Real Estate market has been very active and there is a lot of inventory waiting for you! We also have several Summer Rentals still availble contact us at BIRentals@LilaDelman.com

Our office is available to show you all that Block Island has to offer. You can view all Block Island listings on our website http://www.liladelman.com/properties-map Contact us to take a look. It's easy, just hop on the ferry, we will pick you up and enjoy a spring day on the Island.

We look forward to seeing you,

Rosemary, Kay, Wendy, Laurel, Ross & Leo

Rosemary.Tobin@LilaDelman.com

Kaylan.McAleer@LilaDelman.com

Wendy.Crawford@LilaDelman.com

Laurel.Nelson@LilaDelman.com

Ross.Draper@LilaDelman.com

Leone.Leone@LilaDelman.com

This is the perfect time of the year to visit the Island. It's spring and summer is right around the corner! Restaurants are opening, shops are wiping away winter from their windows and stocking the shelves. Before we know it, we will be barefoot on the beach!

Visit the Island and take a look at some of our properties. The Block Island Real Estate market has been very active and there is a lot of inventory waiting for you! We also have several Summer Rentals still availble contact us at BIRentals@LilaDelman.com

Our office is available to show you all that Block Island has to offer. You can view all Block Island listings on our website http://www.liladelman.com/properties-map Contact us to take a look. It's easy, just hop on the ferry, we will pick you up and enjoy a spring day on the Island.

We look forward to seeing you,

Rosemary, Kay, Wendy, Laurel, Ross & Leo

Rosemary.Tobin@LilaDelman.com

Kaylan.McAleer@LilaDelman.com

Wendy.Crawford@LilaDelman.com

Laurel.Nelson@LilaDelman.com

Ross.Draper@LilaDelman.com

Leone.Leone@LilaDelman.com

Share: