All Around The Block

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 11:45am
Category: 

Friday, March 17 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.      
10 a.m. Toddler Yoga. Island Free Library.      
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age Yoga. Library.                           
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. 1661.    
7 - 9 p.m. Spring Dance. BI School. 
Saturday, March 18  
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
Sunday, March 19   
10 a.m. - 1 p.m. St. Patrick’s Day Brunch. St. Andrew Parish Center.  
2 - 5 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library.        
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
Monday, March 20 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.      
9 p.m. - Trivia. Club Soda.  
Tuesday, March 21 
8 a.m. Crazy-As-A-Coot Bird Walk. Call 401-595-7055 For Location.
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.             
12:30 p.m. Lunch Bunch. Community Ctr.                          
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.       
4:30 p.m. Al Anon Discussion. Harbor Church.     
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Island Free Library.  
7 - 8:30 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library. 
Wednesday, March 22 
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age storytime. Library.             
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
5 p.m. Taize Prayer Service. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.  
Thursday, March 23  
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.      
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Island Free Library. 
Friday, March 24 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.      
10 a.m. Toddler Yoga. Island Free Library.      
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age Yoga. Library.
1 p.m. Project Chick. Island Free Library.                           
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. 1661.    
Saturday, March 25  
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
1 p.m. Shorebird Walk. Andy’s Way Parking Lot.  
Sunday, March 26   
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Stump The Naturalist. Island Free Library.
2 - 5 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library.        
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
Monday, March 27 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.      
9 p.m. - Trivia. Club Soda.  
Tuesday, March 28 
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.             
12:30 p.m. Lunch Bunch. Community Ctr.                          
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.       
4:30 p.m. Al Anon Discussion. Harbor Church.     
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Island Free Library.  
7 - 8:30 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library. 
Wednesday, March 29 
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age storytime. Library.             
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
5 p.m. Bible Study. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.
5:30 - 7:30 p.m. Chili Fest. BI School.  
Thursday, March 30  
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.      
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Island Free Library. 
Friday, March 31 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.      
10 a.m. Toddler Yoga. Island Free Library.      
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age Yoga. Library.                    
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. 1661.    
Saturday, April 1  
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
Sunday, April 2   
2 - 5 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library.  
3 p.m. Bereavement Group. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.      
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
Monday, April 3 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.      
9 p.m. - Trivia. Club Soda.  
Tuesday, April 4 

8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.             
12:30 p.m. Lunch Bunch. Community Ctr.                          
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.       
4:30 p.m. Al Anon Discussion. Harbor Church.     
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Island Free Library.  
7 - 8:30 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library. 
Wednesday, April 5 
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age storytime. Library.             
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
5 p.m. Bible Study. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.  
Thursday, April 6  
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.      
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Island Free Library. 
Friday, April 7 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.      
10 a.m. Toddler Yoga. Island Free Library.      
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age Yoga. Library.                    
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. 1661.    
Saturday, April 8  
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
Sunday, April 9   
2 - 5 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library.        
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
Monday, April 10 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
7 p.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry. Harbor Church.     
9 p.m. - Trivia. Club Soda.