All Around The Block

Fri, 04/14/2017 - 11:45am
Category: 

Friday, April 14   
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.        
10 a.m. Toddler Yoga. Island Free Library.        
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age Yoga. Library.  
12 noon Stations Of The Cross. Chapel St. & Water St.                    
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. 1661.      
Saturday, April 15    
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
11 a.m. Easter Egg Hunt. Ball O’Brien Park. 
7:15 p.m. Woodcock Walk. Hodge Preserve.  
Sunday, April 16    
6 a.m. Easter Sunrise Service. Ocean View Pavilion.
9 a.m. Ecumenical Choir Concert. Harbor Church.
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.     
Monday, April 17   
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.        
9 p.m. - Trivia. Club Soda.    
Tuesday, April 18  
8 a.m. Crazy-As-A-Coot Bird Walk. Call 401-595-7055 For Location.
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.               
12:30 p.m. Lunch Bunch. Community Ctr.                            
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.         
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Island Free Library.    
Wednesday, April 19  
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age storytime. Library.    
11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Ask A Question, Share A Solution. Town Tall.           
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
1 - 4:30 p.m. Helping Hands Food Pantry. Harbor Church.    
5 p.m. Bible Study. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.  
Thursday, April 20    
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.        
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Island Free Library.   
12:15 p.m. Girls Varsity Softball. Heinz Field.
Friday, April 21   
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.        
10 a.m. Toddler Yoga. Island Free Library.        
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age Yoga. Library.                      
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. 1661.      
Saturday, April 22    
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
9 a.m. Bird Banding.Clay Head Trail.
12 noon March For Science. Statue Of Rebecca.
1 p.m. Island Clean-Up. Solviken Property.
5 p.m. Pot Luck Dinner. Island Free Library. 
7 p.m. Documentary Film. Island Free Library.
Sunday, April 23    
2 - 5 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library.     
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.     
Monday, April 24  
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.        
9 p.m. - Trivia. Club Soda.    
Tuesday, April 25  
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.               
12:30 p.m. Lunch Bunch. Community Ctr.                            
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.         
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Island Free Library.    
7 - 8:30 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library. 
Wednesday, April 26  
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age storytime. Library.               
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
5 p.m. Taize Prayer Service. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.  
Thursday, April 27    
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.        
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Island Free Library.   
Friday, April 28   
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.        
10 a.m. Toddler Yoga. Island Free Library.        
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age Yoga. Library.                      
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. 1661.      
Saturday, April 29    
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
12:30 p.m. Girls Varsity Softball. Heinz Field.
Sunday, April 30    
2 - 5 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library.     
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.     
Monday, May 1  
12:30 p.m. Boys Varsity Baseball. Heinz Field.
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.        
9 p.m. - Trivia. Club Soda.    
Tuesday, May 2  
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.               
12:30 p.m. Lunch Bunch. Community Ctr.                            
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.         
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Island Free Library.    
7 - 8:30 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library. 
Wednesday, May 3  
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age storytime. Library.               
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
5 p.m. Bible Study. Prayer Service. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.