All Around The Block

Fri, 06/02/2017 - 11:45am
Category: 

Friday, June 2   
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.              
10 a.m. Toddler Yoga. Island Free Library.              
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age Yoga. Library.                        
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.     
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church.  
Saturday, June 3   
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.    
10:30 a.m. Plant Swap. Maude Chasse House. 
1 - 4 p.m. Tango Invasion. Harbor Church.
3 p.m. Lyme Disease Talk. Island Free Library.
5 - 6 p.m. Wine & Sign. BI Historical Society.
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
Sunday, June 4  
2 - 5 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library.   
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
Monday, June 5  
7:30 a.m. Al-Anon Meeting. Harbor Church. 
8 a.m. Food Certification Class. Spring House.
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.          
Tuesday, June 6   
8 a.m. Food Certification Class. Spring House.
8 a.m. Food Re-certification Class. Spring House.
8 a.m. Crazy-as-Coot Bird Walk. Call 401-595-7055 For Location.
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
12:30 p.m. Soup Group. Comm. Ctr.                             
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.                
7 - 8:30 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library.    
Wednesday, June 7  
8 a.m. Food Certification Class. Spring House.
10:30 a.m. Kids storytime. Library.                    
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
5 p.m. Bible Study. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.  
8 p.m. Horseshoe Workshop. Cormorant Cove.  
Thursday, June 8 
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.         
Friday, June 9  
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
9 a.m. Horseshoe Workshop. Andy’s Way.    
10 a.m. Toddler Yoga. Island Free Library.             
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age Yoga. Library.                       
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.    
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church. 
9 p.m. Horseshoe Workshop. Andy’s Way.
Saturday, June 10  
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
9 - 11:30 a.m. Farmers Market. Legion Park.  
9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Not New Boutique. St. Andrew Parish Center. 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
Sunday, June 11 
4 - 6 p.m. Bite Of Block Island. BIMI Center.     
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
9 p.m. Horseshoe Workshop. Andy’s Way.
Monday, June 12 
7:30 a.m. Al-Anon Meeting. Harbor Church. 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.    
Tuesday, June 13  
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
12:30 p.m. Soup Group. Comm. Ctr.                               
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.           
Wednesday, June 14 
9 - 11:30 a.m. Farmers Market. Spring House Lawn.
10:30 a.m. Kids storytime. Library.                   
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
5 p.m. Bible Study. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea. 
6:30 p.m. 641 Cookbook Club. Island Free Library.  
Thursday, June 15
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church. 
9:45 a.m. - 1 p.m. Social Security. BI Chamber Office.       
Friday, June 16 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.            
10 a.m. Toddler Yoga. Island Free Library.            
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age Yoga. Library.                      
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.   
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church.
Saturday, June 17 
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
9 a.m. Meadow Walk. Beach Ave. Trail.
9 - 11:30 a.m. Farmers Market. Legion Park. 
10 a.m. - 3 p.m. Tagless Sale. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
Sunday, June 18
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.
Monday, June 19
7:30 a.m. Al-Anon Meeting. Harbor Church. 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.    
Tuesday, June 20  
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
12:30 p.m. Soup Group. Comm. Ctr.                               
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.            
Wednesday, June 21 
9 - 11:30 a.m. Farmers Market. Spring House Lawn.
9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Not New Boutique. St. Andrew Parish Center.
10:30 a.m. Kids storytime. Library.                   
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
5 p.m. Bible Study. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea. 
Thursday, June 22
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.    
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Social Security. BI Chamber Office.    
Friday, June 23 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.            
10 a.m. Toddler Yoga. Island Free Library.            
10:30 a.m. Preschool-age Yoga. Library.                      
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.   
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church.
Saturday, June 24 
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
9 - 11:30 a.m. Farmers Market. Legion Park. 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
Sunday, June 25
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.