All Around The Block

Fri, 06/16/2017 - 11:45am
Category: 

Friday, June 16 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.                                     
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.   
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church.
Saturday, June 17 
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
9 a.m. Meadow Walk. Beach Ave. Trail.
9 - 11:30 a.m. Farmers Market. Legion Park. 
10 a.m. - 3 p.m. Tagless Sale. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
Sunday, June 18
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.
Monday, June 19
7:30 a.m. Al-Anon Meeting. Harbor Church. 
9 a.m. They Grow Like Weeds. Ocean View Pavilion.
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.    
Tuesday, June 20  
8 a.m. Bird Banding. Ocean View Pavilion.
8 a.m. Crazy-As-A-Coot Bird Walk. Call 401-595-7055 For Location.
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
9 a.m. Marsh Mucking For Kids. Andy’s Way.
9 a.m. Hiking Clay Head. Clay Head Trail.
12:30 p.m. Soup Group. Community Ctr.                               
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.            
Wednesday, June 21 
9 a.m. Upland Scavenger Hunt. Hodge Preserve.
9 - 11:30 a.m. Farmers Market. Spring House Lawn.
9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Not New Boutique. St. Andrew Parish Center.
10:30 a.m. Kids storytime. Library.
11 a.m. Beach Clean - Up. Settler’s Rock.                   
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
5 p.m. Bible Study. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea. 
Thursday, June 22
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.
9 a.m. Cow Cove Scavenger Hunt. Settler’s Rock.    
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Social Security. BI Chamber Office. 
Friday, June 23 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
10 a.m. Walk The Walls. Corner of West Side Rd. and Old Mill Rd.
11 a.m. Ebbtide Exploration. Ball O’Brien Park.           
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.   
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church.
Saturday, June 24 
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
9 - 11:30 a.m. Farmers Market. Legion Park. 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
9 p.m. Night Sky Viewing. Hodge Preserve.
Sunday, June 25
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.
Monday, June 26
7:30 a.m. Al-Anon Meeting. Harbor Church. 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.    
Tuesday, June 27  
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
12:30 p.m. Soup Group. Community Ctr.                               
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.            
Wednesday, June 28
9 - 11:30 a.m. Farmers Market. Spring House Lawn.
9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Not New Boutique. St. Andrew Parish Center.
10:30 a.m. Kids storytime. Library.                   
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
5 p.m. St. Ann’s Beach Mass. Town Beach.
Thursday, June 29
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.    
Friday, June 30 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.                            
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.   
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church.
Saturday, July 1
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
9 - 11:30 a.m. Farmers Market. Legion Park. 
5 - 8 p.m. Opening Exhibit. Historical Society.
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
Sunday, July 2
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.
6:30 p.m. Fireworks Picnic. BIMI Center.
7 - 9 p.m. Live Music. Town Beach.
9 p.m. Fireworks Display. Cresent Beach.