All Around The Block

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 11:45am
Category: 

Friday, Oct. 20 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
1 p.m. Fun Fridays. Island Free Library.               
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.  
2:15 p.m. Varsity Soccer. Heinz Field. 
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church.
Saturday, Oct. 21
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
12:15 p.m. Varsity Soccer. Heinz Field. 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
Sunday, Oct. 22
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
Monday, Oct. 23 
7:30 a.m. Al-Anon Meeting. Harbor Church.   
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
9 p.m. Trivia. Club Soda 
Tuesday, Oct. 24 
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
11 a.m. Read & Rock Baby Storytime. Island Free Library.  
12:30 p.m. Soup Group. Community Ctr.                                  
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.    
4 p.m. Grief Group. Community Ctr.  
5 - 7 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library. 
5 -7 p.m. Roll Call Dinner. Harbor Church. 
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Island Free Library.  
7 p.m. Choir Practice. Harbor Church.  
7 p.m. Family Games. Island Free Library.
Wednesday, Oct. 25 
10:30 a.m. Pre-School Storytime. Library.            
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.    
1 p.m. Movie Matinee. Island Free Library.   
3:30 p.m. Tech Talk. Island Free Library.  
4 p.m. Music Magic. Island Free Library. 
Thursday, Oct. 26
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.  
10 a.m. Mahjongg. Island Free Library. 
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Island Free Library. 
5:30 p.m. Bible Study. Harbor Church. 
Friday, Oct. 27 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
1 p.m. Fun Fridays. Island Free Library.               
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.  
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church. 
Saturday, Oct. 28
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
1 p.m. Kids Halloween Party. Island Free Library. 
4:30 p.m. Book Presentation. Island Free Library.
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
Sunday, Oct. 29
11:30 a.m. Reflection Garden Ceremony. Harbor Church.
3:30 - 5:30 p.m. Fall Festival. BI School.
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.
Monday, Oct. 30
7:30 a.m. Al-Anon Meeting. Harbor Church.  
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
9 p.m. Trivia. Club Soda
Tuesday, Oct. 31
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
11 a.m. Read & Rock Baby Storytime. Island Free Library.  
12:30 p.m. Soup Group. Community Ctr.                                  
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.    
4 p.m. Caregiver Group. Community Ctr.  
5 - 7 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library.  
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Island Free Library.  
7 p.m. Choir Practice. Harbor Church.  
7 p.m. Family Games. Island Free Library.
Wednesday, Nov. 1 
10:30 a.m. Pre-School Storytime. Library.            
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.    
1 p.m. Movie Matinee. Island Free Library.  
1 - 5 p.m. Helping Hands Food Pantry. Harbor Church. 
3:30 p.m. Tech Talk. Island Free Library.  
4 p.m. Music Magic. Island Free Library. 
Thursday, Nov. 2
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.  
10 a.m. Mahjongg. Island Free Library. 
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Island Free Library. 
5:30 p.m. Bible Study. Harbor Church. 
Friday, Nov. 3 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
1 p.m. Fun Fridays. Island Free Library.               
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.  
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church. 
Saturday, Nov. 4
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
Sunday, Nov. 5
3 p.m. Bereavement Group. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.
Monday, Nov. 6
7:30 a.m. Al-Anon Meeting. Harbor Church.  
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
9 p.m. Trivia. Club Soda