All Around The Block

Fri, 11/03/2017 - 11:45am
Category: 

Friday, Nov. 3   
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.     
1 p.m. Fun Fridays. Island Free Library.                 
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.    
7 p.m. Frankenstein Performance. Island Free Library. 
Saturday, Nov. 4
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
10 a.m. Family Support Group. Island Free Library.   
5 p.m. Minute To Win It. Island Free Library.
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
Sunday, Nov. 5  
3 p.m. Bereavement Group. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.  
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
Monday, Nov. 6 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
9 p.m. Trivia. Club Soda 
Tuesday, Nov. 7  
8 a.m. Crazy-As-A-Coot Bird Walk. Call 595-7055 For Location. 
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.     
11 a.m. Read & Rock Baby Storytime. Library.    
12:30 p.m. Lunch Bunch. Community Ctr.                                    
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.   
1:30 p.m. Screens & The Teen Brain. BI School.    
4 p.m. Grief Group. Community Ctr.  
5 - 7 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library.    
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Island Free Library.    
6:30 p.m. Bag It. Island Free Library.
7 p.m. Choir Practice. Harbor Church.    
7 p.m. Family Games. Island Free Library.  
Wednesday, Nov. 8  
10:30 a.m. Pre-School Storytime. Library.              
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.      
1 p.m. Movie Matinee. Island Free Library.    
3:30 p.m. Tech Talk. Island Free Library.    
4 p.m. Music Magic. Island Free Library. 
5 p.m. Bible Study. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea. 
6 p.m. 641 Cookbook Club. Island Free Library. 
Thursday, Nov. 9 
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.    
10 a.m. Mahjongg. Island Free Library.   
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Island Free Library.   
7 p.m. Bible Study. Harbor Church.   
Friday, Nov. 10 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.     
1 p.m. Fun Fridays. Island Free Library.                 
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.    
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church.
Saturday, Nov. 11
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.    
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
7 p.m. Outstanding Owls. Second Bluffs. 
Sunday, Nov. 12
2 p.m. Shellfish Fundraiser. Club Soda.
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
Monday, Nov. 13
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
7 p.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry. Harbor Church. 
9 p.m. Trivia. Club Soda 
Tuesday, Nov. 14
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.    
11 a.m. Read & Rock Baby Storytime. Library.   
12:30 p.m. Lunch Bunch. Community Ctr.                                   
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.  
4 p.m. Caregiver Group. Community Ctr.
5 - 7 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library.   
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Island Free Library.   
7 p.m. Choir Practice. Harbor Church.   
7 p.m. Family Games. Island Free Library. 
Wednesday, Nov. 15  
10:30 a.m. Pre-School Storytime. Library.             
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.     
1 p.m. Movie Matinee. Island Free Library.  
1 - 5 p.m. Helping Hands Food Pantry. Harbor Church. 
3:30 p.m. Tech Talk. Island Free Library.   
4 p.m. Music Magic. Island Free Library.
5 p.m. Bible Study. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.
Thursday, Nov. 16 
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.   
10 a.m. Mahjongg. Island Free Library.  
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Island Free Library.  
7 p.m. Bible Study. Harbor Church.  
Friday, Nov. 17 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.    
1 p.m. Fun Fridays. Island Free Library.                
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.   
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church.  
Saturday, Nov. 18
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
Sunday, Nov. 19 
3 p.m. Ecumenical Choir Concert. Harbor Church.
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
Monday, Nov. 20 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
9 p.m. Trivia. Club Soda
Tuesday, Nov. 21
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.    
11 a.m. Read & Rock Baby Storytime. Library.   
12:30 p.m. Lunch Bunch. Community Ctr.                                   
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.  
4 p.m. Grief Group. Community Ctr.
5 - 7 p.m. Study Hall. Island Free Library.   
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Island Free Library.   
7 p.m. Choir Practice. Harbor Church.   
7 p.m. Family Games. Island Free Library. 
Wednesday, Nov. 22  
10:30 a.m. Pre-School Storytime. Library.             
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.     
1 p.m. Movie Matinee. Island Free Library.  
3:30 p.m. Tech Talk. Island Free Library.   
4 p.m. Music Magic. Island Free Library.
Thursday, Nov. 23 
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.   
10 a.m. Mahjongg. Island Free Library.  
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Island Free Library.  
7 p.m. Bible Study. Harbor Church.  
Friday, Nov. 24 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.    
1 p.m. Fun Fridays. Island Free Library.                
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.   
6:30 p.m. Common Ground Coffee House. Harbor Church.  
Saturday, Nov. 25
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
1 p.m. Turkey Trot. Town Beach.  
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
Sunday, Nov. 26 
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
Monday, Nov. 27 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
9 p.m. Trivia. Club Soda