All Around The Block

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 11:45am
Category: 
Friday, Jan 12   
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
1 p.m. Fun Fridays. Library.                   
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church. 
5 p.m. Social Hour. Library.   
6:30 p.m. Coffee House. Harbor Church.   
Saturday, Jan 13  
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
Sunday, Jan 14 
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.   
Monday, Jan. 15   
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
9 p.m. Trivia. Club Soda 
Tuesday, Jan. 16   
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.          
11 a.m. Read & Rock Baby Storytime. Library.                                          
12:30 p.m. - Lunch Bunch - Comm. Ctr. 
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.        
4 p.m. Grief Group - Community Ctr.      
5 - 7 p.m. Study Hall. Library.    
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Library.              
7 p.m. Family Games. Library. 
7 p.m. Choir Practice. Harbor Church.  
Wednesday, Jan. 17  
10:30 a.m. Pre-School Storytime. Library.   
10:30 a.m. Bible Study. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.           
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.         
1 p.m. Movie Matinee. Library.     
3:30 p.m. Tech Talk. Library.       
4 p.m. Music Magic. Library.    
Thursday, Jan 18 
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.      
10 a.m. Mahjongg. Library.     
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Library.   
Friday, Jan 19  
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
1 p.m. Fun Fridays. Library.                  
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.
2:30 p.m. Boys Varsity Basketball. School.
5 p.m. Social Hour. Library.  
6:30 p.m. Coffee House. Harbor Church.  
Saturday, Jan 20 
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
12:15 p.m. Girls Varsity Basketball. School. 
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
Sunday, Jan 21
1-2 p.m. String Art. Winter Art Class at Spring Street Gallery.
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
Monday, Jan. 22  
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
9 p.m. Trivia. Club Soda
Tuesday, Jan. 23  
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.         
11 a.m. Read & Rock Baby Storytime. Library.                                         
12:30 p.m. - Lunch Bunch - Comm. Ctr.
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.       
4 p.m. Caregivers Group - Community Ctr.     
5 - 7 p.m. Study Hall. Library.   
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Library.             
7 p.m. Family Games. Library.  
7 p.m. Choir Practice. Harbor Church.
Wednesday, Jan. 24 
10:30 a.m. Pre-School Storytime. Library.  
10:30 a.m. Bible Study. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.          
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church. 
12:30 p.m. Boys Varsity Basketball. School.
1 p.m. Movie Matinee. Library.
1 - 5 p.m. Food Pantry. Harbor Church.    
3:30 p.m. Tech Talk. Library.      
4 p.m. Music Magic. Library.  
5 p.m. Taize Prayer Service. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea. 
Thursday, Jan 25
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.     
10 a.m. Mahjongg. Library.    
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Library.  
Friday, Jan 26 
7:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
1 p.m. Fun Fridays. Library.                  
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.
5 p.m. Social Hour. Library.  
6:30 p.m. Coffee House. Harbor Church.  
Saturday, Jan 27 
7 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
12:30 p.m. Girls Varsity Basketball. School.
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
Sunday, Jan 28
4:30 p.m. NA Meeting. Harbor Church.  
Monday, Jan. 29  
5:30 p.m. - AA Meeting. Harbor Church.
9 p.m. Trivia. Club Soda.
Tuesday, Jan. 30   
8:30 a.m. AA Meeting. Harbor Church.          
11 a.m. Read & Rock Baby Storytime. Library.                                          
12:30 p.m. - Lunch Bunch - Comm. Ctr. 
1:30 p.m. Bridge Game. Harbor Church.        
4 p.m. Caregiver Group - Community Ctr.      
5 - 7 p.m. Study Hall. Library.    
6:30 p.m. Knitting Group. Library.              
7 p.m. Family Games. Library.   
7 p.m. Choir Practice. Harbor Church.
Wednesday, Jan. 31  
10:30 a.m. Pre-School Storytime. Library.   
10:30 a.m. Bible Study. St. Ann’s By-The-Sea.           
12 noon AA Meeting. Harbor Church.         
1 p.m. Movie Matinee. Library.     
1 - 5 p.m. Food Pantry. Harbor Church.   
3:30 p.m. Tech Talk. Library.       
4 p.m. Music Magic. Library.    
6 p.m. 641 Cookbook Club. Library.  
Thursday, Feb. 1
8:30 a.m. AA meeting. Harbor Church.      
10 a.m. Mahjongg. Library.     
10:30 a.m. Toddler Storytime. Library.