Beat Of The Block

Fri, 05/19/2017 - 11:45am
Category: 

Friday, May 19 
6 - 10 p.m. John Brazile - Ballard's
8 - 10 p.m. Wildgreens (Jazz) - Spring House
9 p.m. Dance Party/DJ Libre - PPP

Saturday, May 20 
6 - 10 p.m. John Brazile - Ballard's
9 p.m. Dance Party/DJ Libre - PPP 

Sunday, May 21
2 - 6 p.m. John Brazile - Ballard's

Monday, May 22
9 p.m. Trivia - Club Soda 

Tuesday, May 23
9 p.m. Karaoke - Club Soda 
9 p.m. SIN - PPP

Wednesday, May 24 
9 p.m. Open Mic - Club Soda

Friday, May 26
6 p.m. - 10 p.m. John Brazile - Ballard's
8 - 10 p.m. Wildgreens (Jazz) - Spring House
9 p.m. Dance Party/DJ Libre - PPP
10 p.m. Live Music - Club Soda
10 p.m.  The Booze Beggars - Capt. Nick's

Saturday, May 27
6 - 10 p.m. John Brazile - Ballard's
9 p.m. Dance Party/DJ Libre - PPP
10 p.m. Live Music - Club Soda
10 p.m. The Booze Beggars - Capt. Nick's

Sunday, May 28
2 - 4 p.m. WEEI 93.7 - Ballard's
6 - 10 p.m. John Brazile - Ballard's
9 p.m. DJ Lock Mess - Capt. Nick's
9 p.m. Reggae Night - Yellow Kittens

Monday, May 29
2 - 6 p.m. John Brazile - Ballard’s 
9 p.m. Trivia - Club Soda 
9 p.m. Disco Night - Capt. Nick’s

Tuesday, May 30
9 p.m. Karaoke - Club Soda 
9 p.m. SIN - PPP
9 p.m. Piano Bar - Capt. Nick’s

Wednesday, May 31 
9 p.m. Open Mic - Club Soda
9 p.m. Piano Bar - Capt. Nick’s
9 p.m. DJ Dugan - Yellow Kittens

Thursday, June 1
9 p.m. Martini Night (Live Music) - Spring House
9 p.m. So Fresh Thursdays - Capt. Nick’s

Friday, June 2
6 p.m. - 10 p.m. John Brazile - Ballard's
8 - 10 p.m. Wildgreens (Jazz) - Spring House
9 p.m. Dance Party/DJ Libre - PPP
10 p.m. Live Music - Club Soda
10 p.m. DJ Josh - Yellow Kittens
10 p.m. The Rob Davis Band - Capt. Nick's

Saturday, June 3
6 - 10 p.m. John Brazile - Ballard's
9 p.m. Dance Party/DJ Libre - PPP
10 p.m. Live Music - Club Soda
10 p.m. DJ Josh - Yellow Kittens
10 p.m. The Rob Davis Band - Capt. Nick's

Sunday, June 4
2 - 6 p.m. John Brazile - Ballard's
9ish p.m. Walter McDonough - Mahogany Shoals
9 p.m. Reggae Night - Yellow Kittens

Monday, June 5
9 p.m. Trivia - Club Soda 
9 p.m. Disco Night - Capt. Nick’s