Helping Hands Food Pantry

Category: 

Helping Hands Food Pantry is open every other Wednesday from 1 to 4:30 p.m. at the Harbor Church.

Event Dates: 
Wed, 11/16/2016 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Wed, 11/30/2016 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Wed, 12/14/2016 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Wed, 12/28/2016 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Event Location: 
Harbor Church