Knitting Group

Category: 

The Knitting Group meets every Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. at the Island Free Library.

Event Dates: 
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 12/26/2017 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/13/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 04/24/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 05/08/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 05/22/2018 - 6:30pm
Tue, 05/29/2018 - 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Island Free Library