Not New Boutique

Category: 

The Not New Boutique is open every Wednesday from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. at the St. Andrew Parish Center. Sponsored by the Catholic Ladies Guild.

Event Dates: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Event Location: 
St. Andrew Parish Center