Soup Group

Category: 

Soup Group starts Tuesday, June 6, and is every Tuesday at 12:30 p.m. at the Community Center.

Event Dates: 
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 12:30pm
Tue, 07/04/2017 - 12:30pm
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 12:30pm
Tue, 07/18/2017 - 12:30pm
Tue, 07/25/2017 - 12:30pm
Tue, 08/01/2017 - 12:30pm
Tue, 08/08/2017 - 12:30pm
Tue, 08/15/2017 - 12:30pm
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 12:30pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:30pm
Event Location: 
BI Community Center