St. Ann’s Beach Mass

Category: 

St. Ann’s By-The-Sea will be having a Beach Mass every Wednesday at 5 p.m. at the Town Beach.

Event Dates: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Town Beach