Study Hall

Category: 

Sundays from 2-5 pm and Tuesdays from 7-8:30 pm the Island Free Library will be holding Power Hours for Scholars.  Staff will be on hand to supervise and facilitate research, including locating resources, evaluating material and correct citation.  As well as monitoring group projects and answering basic comprehension questions.  Our staff is skilled, the Wi-Fi is speedy, the printer has ink and the snacks are free!

Event Dates: 
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 11/20/2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 11/27/2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 12/11/2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 12/18/2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 12/25/2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 01/01/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 01/08/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 01/15/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 01/22/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 01/29/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 02/05/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 02/12/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 02/19/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 02/26/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 03/05/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 03/12/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 03/19/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 03/26/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 04/02/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 04/16/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 05/28/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Island Free Library