Taize Prayer Service

Category: 


Taize Prayer Service will be held every fourth Wednesday of the month at 5 p.m. at St. Ann's By-The-Sea.

Event Dates: 
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 5:00pm
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 5:00pm
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 5:00pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 5:00pm
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/23/2016 - 5:00pm
Wed, 12/28/2016 - 5:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 5:00pm
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
St. Ann's By-The-Sea