Caregiver Group

Category: 


A new Caregiver community support group is starting on the island, sponsored by the Senior Advisory Committee. Psychotherapist Kerri Gaffett will facilitate the new, free support group every other Tuesday afternoon. The first session will be held on Sept. 19, at 4 p.m. at the Community Center meeting room.

Event Dates: 
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/26/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 4:00pm
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 4:00pm
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 4:00pm
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 4:00pm
Event Location: 
BI Community Center