Enjoy the brilliance of the Island in the off season. Visit the Island...today. www.LilaDelman.com

Thu, 09/29/2022 - 12:30pm

Story Location:
61 Dodge Street
Block Island, RI 02807
United States

Calm quiet ferry ride, a calm quiet place to stay, and a calm quiet walk on the beach. Enjoy the brilliance of the off season on Block Island...the best time of year...

Visit the Island and take a look at some of our properties. The Block Island Real Estate market is very active and there is inventory waiting for you!

Our office is available to show you all that Block Island has to offer. You can view all Block Island listings on our website http://www.liladelman.com/properties-map Contact us to take a look. It's easy, just hop on the ferry, we will pick you up and enjoy a peaceful fall day on the Island.

We look forward to seeing you,

Rosemary, Kay, Wendy, Ariel, Leo, Ross & Emma

Rosemary.Tobin@LilaDelman.com

Kaylan.McAleer@LilaDelman.com

Wendy.Crawford@LilaDelman.com

Ariel.Marthans@LilaDelman.com 

Leone.Leone@LilaDelman.com

Ross.Draper@LilaDelman.com

Emma.Andy@LilaDelman.com