Sunday Worship - in House and Virtually

Posted By 

Worship Experience Sunday mornings at 10 am In House or via live-stream.

Harbor Church Block Island RI for Facebook Live

OR

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7871679609?pwd=RHFLQmJZSEsyMHVndjFBRlpwUWFCUT09

Meeting ID: 787 167 9609
Passcode: worship
One tap mobile
+16468769923,,7871679609#,,,,*9767731# US (New York)
+13126266799,,7871679609#,,,,*9767731# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 787 167 9609
Passcode: 9767731
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcek9UhH0T

 

 

Event Dates: 
Sun, 03/14/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 03/21/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 03/28/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 04/04/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 04/11/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 04/18/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 04/25/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 05/02/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 05/09/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 05/16/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 05/23/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 05/30/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 06/06/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 06/13/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 06/20/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 06/27/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 07/04/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 07/11/2021 - 10:00am
Sun, 07/18/2021 - 10:00am
Event Location: 
Harbor Church, Live In House and On Line