641 Coobook Club

Event has passed

Category: 

The 641 Cookbook Club meets every 2nd Wednesday of the month at 6 p.m. at the Island Free Library.

Event Dates: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Sat Sep 01 2018 .
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Event Location: 
Island Free Library