Ecumenical Choir Practice

Event has passed

Category: 

The Ecumenical Choir will be having practice for the Thanksgiving concert every Tuesday at 7 p.m. at the Harbor Church.

Event Dates: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 22 2017 .
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Harbor Church