Fred Benson Memorial Scholarship recipients

Fri, 07/02/2021 - 10:45am

The Frederick J. Benson Memorial Scholarship Fund Committee is pleased to
announce that the following students have been awarded a scholarship for the
2021-2022 academic year:
Jacques Boudreau – St. Lawrence University
Julia Butcher – Stetson University
Mary Conant – College of the Holy Cross
Julia Gasner – St. Lawrence University
Kiley Hall – Salem State University
Mathias Heinz – St. Lawrence University
Andre Miller – Boston College
Moira O’Neill – Elon University
Selena Spier – Teacher’s College, Columbia University
Congratulations to all the recipients!