Study Hall

Event has passed

Category: 

Tuesdays from 5 to 7 p.m., the Island Free Library will be holding Power Hours for Scholars. Staff will be on hand to supervise and facilitate research, monitor group projects, and answer basic comprehension questions. Free pizza!

Event Dates: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 30 2018 .
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Island Free Library