Caregiver Group

Event has passed

Category: 


A new Caregiver community support group is starting on the island, sponsored by the Senior Advisory Committee. Psychotherapist Kerri Gaffett will facilitate the new, free support group every other Tuesday afternoon. The first session will be held on Sept. 19, at 4 p.m. at the Community Center meeting room.

Event Dates: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 25 2018 .
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
Event Location: 
BI Community Center